Guillermo Torrens Lessons at Pimlico, London
Promoting Tango Tango events | Local Class / Workshop | News stories 0 | Views 616
This event has now ended…

When

Thu 12 Feb 2015, 00:00 Thu 26 Feb 2015, 18:30 Thu 05 Mar 2015, 18:30 Thu 12 Mar 2015, 18:30 Thu 19 Mar 2015, 18:30 Thu 26 Mar 2015, 18:30 Thu 09 Apr 2015, 18:30 Thu 16 Apr 2015, 18:30 Thu 23 Apr 2015, 18:30
ends 00:00 20:30 20:30 20:30 20:30 20:30 20:30 20:30 20:30

Entry


Registration has closed.
Ticketing has closed.

Where

St Gabriel's Hall, Churchill Gardens, Pimlico UK
Directions

Posted by

Guillermo Torrens

Dance Teacher, Event Organiser, Professional Dancer from Newcastle in UK

Website →

Share this

News for this event

Recent events

Organising an event? List any ‘tango’ event from local repeating milongas and classes to annual international festivals and marathons. Find the ‘Events’ tab in the main menu and choose ‘List an event’ to start.

Find Events

8
Aug
Event
Local Class / Workshop, Local Milonga, Local Practica
Starts Mon, 8 Aug 2022 in Zagreb Croatia. Register in advance. Actual
Posted by Jelena
22
Aug
Event
Lecture & Discussion, Local Class / Workshop, Local Milonga, Local Practica
Starts Mon, 22 Aug 2022 in Zagreb Croatia. Register in advance. Actual
Posted by Jelena
5
Oct
Event
Festival
Starts Wed, 5 Oct 2022 in Istanbul Turkey. Tickets available online or pay at the door. Actual
Posted by Esref