Karlsruhe International Tango Festival
This event has now ended…

Thursday, 27th April
La Milonguita
21:00 to 01:00
DJ: Carlo Sansou
Zieglersaal, Baumeister Str. 18

Friday, 28th April
Milonga de Apertura
21:30 to 03:00
Show: Andres Molina & Natasha Lockwood
DJ: Patrick Demars
Walhalla, Augartenstraße 27

Saturday, 29th April
Café Milonga
15:00 to 19:30
DJ: Alice Pollak
Zieglersaal, Baumeisterstraße 18

Gran Noche de Tango
22:00 to 04:00
Orchester: SEXTETO MILONGUERO
Show: Jonathan Saavedra & Clarisa Aragon
DJ: Andres Molina
Festhalle Durlach, Kanzlerstraße 13

Sunday, 30th April
Café Milonga
15:00 to 19:30
DJ: Jörg Mattes
Zieglersaal, Baumeisterstraße 18

Gran Noche de Tango
22:00 to 04:00
Orchester: IVAN TALANIN TANGO EN VIVO
Show: Carlitos Espinoza & Noelia Hurtado
Andres Sautel & Celeste Medinato
DJ: to be announced
Festhalle Durlach, Kanzlerstraße 13

Monday 1st May
Café Milonga – Milonga de despedida
15:00 to 20:00
DJ: Andreas Neumann
Zieglersaal, Baumeisterstraße 18

When

Thu 27 Apr 2017, 09:30
ends Mon 01 May, 20:00

Entry


Registration has closed.
Ticketing has closed.

Where

18 Baumeister Germany
Directions

Posted by

Tangofolly Crew

Share this

News for this event

Recent events

Organising an event? List any ‘tango’ event from local repeating milongas and classes to annual international festivals and marathons. Find the ‘Events’ tab in the main menu and choose ‘List an event’ to start.

Find Events

25
Aug
Event
Encuentro, Local Class / Workshop, Local Milonga, Local Practica
Starts Thu, 25 Aug 2022 in London UK. Tickets available online or pay at the door. Actual
Posted by Raquel
Event
Local Class / Workshop, Local Milonga, Local Practica
Starts Mon, 8 Aug 2022 in Zagreb Croatia. Register in advance. Actual
Posted by Jelena
22
Aug
Event
Lecture & Discussion, Local Class / Workshop, Local Milonga, Local Practica
Starts Mon, 22 Aug 2022 in Zagreb Croatia. Register in advance. Actual
Posted by Jelena