La DIVINA-Argentine Tango Thursdays
Promoting Tango Tango events | Local Milonga | News stories 0 | Views 556
This event has now ended…

When

Thu 19 Feb 2015, 20:00 Thu 02 Apr 2015, 00:00 Thu 09 Apr 2015, 00:00 Thu 16 Apr 2015, 00:00 Thu 23 Apr 2015, 00:00 Thu 30 Apr 2015, 00:00 Thu 02 Apr 2015, 18:30 Thu 07 May 2015, 18:30 Thu 14 May 2015, 18:30 Thu 28 May 2015, 18:30 Thu 04 Jun 2015, 18:30 Thu 11 Jun 2015, 18:30 Thu 25 Jun 2015, 18:30
ends Thu 26 Feb, Thu 02 Apr, Thu 09 Apr, Thu 16 Apr, Thu 23 Apr, Thu 30 Apr, Thu 07 May, Thu 14 May, Thu 28 May, Thu 04 Jun, Thu 11 Jun, Thu 25 Jun, 23:00 00:00 00:00 00:00 00:00 00:00 23:59 23:59 23:59 23:59 23:59 23:59

Entry


Registration has closed.
Ticketing has closed.

Where

St James Clerkenwell, Clerkenwell Close UK
Directions

Posted by

Raquel Greenberg

Dance Teacher, Event Organiser, Professional Dancer, Social Dancer, Tango DJ from London in UK

Website →

Facebook →

Share this

News for this event

Recent events

Organising an event? List any ‘tango’ event from local repeating milongas and classes to annual international festivals and marathons. Find the ‘Events’ tab in the main menu and choose ‘List an event’ to start.

Find Events

8
Aug
Event
Local Class / Workshop, Local Milonga, Local Practica
Starts Mon, 8 Aug 2022 in Zagreb Croatia. Register in advance. Actual
Posted by Jelena
22
Aug
Event
Lecture & Discussion, Local Class / Workshop, Local Milonga, Local Practica
Starts Mon, 22 Aug 2022 in Zagreb Croatia. Register in advance. Actual
Posted by Jelena
5
Oct
Event
Festival
Starts Wed, 5 Oct 2022 in Istanbul Turkey. Tickets available online or pay at the door. Actual
Posted by Esref