MILONGA COURSE @ RAQUEL GREENBERG TANGO ACADEMY
Promoting Tango Tango events | Local Class / Workshop | News stories 0 | Views 600
This event has now ended…

When

Tue 24 Mar 2015, 20:15 Tue 31 Mar 2015, 20:15 Tue 07 Apr 2015, 20:15 Tue 14 Apr 2015, 00:00 Tue 21 Apr 2015, 00:00 Tue 28 Apr 2015, 00:00
ends Tue 26 May, Tue 31 Mar, Tue 07 Apr, Tue 14 Apr, Tue 21 Apr, Tue 28 Apr, 21:45 21:45 21:45 00:00 00:00 00:00

Entry


Registration has closed.
Ticketing has closed.

Where

7 Balcombe Street UK
Directions

Posted by

Raquel Greenberg

Dance Teacher, Event Organiser, Professional Dancer, Social Dancer, Tango DJ from London in UK

Website →

Facebook →

Share this

News for this event

Recent events

Organising an event? List any ‘tango’ event from local repeating milongas and classes to annual international festivals and marathons. Find the ‘Events’ tab in the main menu and choose ‘List an event’ to start.

Find Events

3
Feb
Event
Marathon
Starts Fri, 3 Feb 2023 in Karlsruhe Germany. Register in advance. Actual
Posted by Carlo
11
Nov
Event
Festival
Starts Fri, 11 Nov 2022 in Baden-Baden Germany. Tickets available online or pay at the door. Actual
Posted by Carlo
25
Aug
Event
Encuentro, Local Class / Workshop, Local Milonga, Local Practica
Starts Thu, 25 Aug 2022 in London UK. Tickets available online or pay at the door. Actual
Posted by Raquel