When

Thu 09 Apr 2015, 00:00 Thu 16 Apr 2015, 21:00 Thu 23 Apr 2015, 00:00 Thu 30 Apr 2015, 21:00 Thu 14 May 2015, 21:30 Thu 28 May 2015, 20:00 Thu 04 Jun 2015, 20:00 Thu 11 Jun 2015, 20:00 Thu 25 Jun 2015, 20:30
ends Fri 10 Apr, Fri 17 Apr, Fri 24 Apr, Fri 01 May, Fri 15 May, Fri 29 May, Fri 05 Jun, Fri 12 Jun, Fri 26 Jun, 00:00 00:30 00:00 00:30 00:30 00:30 00:30 00:30 00:30

Entry


Registration has closed.
Ticketing has closed.

Where

Unity Hall, 227a Upper Street Unity Hall, 277a Upper Street UK
Directions

Posted by

Ricardo Delgado

Dance Teacher, Event Organiser from London in UK

Website →

Share this

News for this event

Recent events

Organising an event? List any ‘tango’ event from local repeating milongas and classes to annual international festivals and marathons. Find the ‘Events’ tab in the main menu and choose ‘List an event’ to start.

Find Events

8
Aug
Event
Local Class / Workshop, Local Milonga, Local Practica
Starts Mon, 8 Aug 2022 in Zagreb Croatia. Register in advance. Actual
Posted by Jelena
22
Aug
Event
Lecture & Discussion, Local Class / Workshop, Local Milonga, Local Practica
Starts Mon, 22 Aug 2022 in Zagreb Croatia. Register in advance. Actual
Posted by Jelena
5
Oct
Event
Festival
Starts Wed, 5 Oct 2022 in Istanbul Turkey. Tickets available online or pay at the door. Actual
Posted by Esref