Tango thematic workshops
Promoting Tango Tango events | Local Class / Workshop | News stories 0 | Views 567
This event has now ended…

When

Sat 28 Feb 2015, 15:00 Sat 21 Feb 2015, 00:00 Sat 14 Feb 2015, 15:00 Sat 07 Feb 2015, 15:00 Sat 31 Jan 2015, 15:00 Sat 07 Mar 2015, 15:00
ends Sat 28 Feb, Sat 28 Mar, 18:00 17:00

Entry


Registration has closed.
Ticketing has closed.

Where


Directions

Posted by

Raquel Greenberg

Dance Teacher, Event Organiser, Professional Dancer, Social Dancer, Tango DJ from London in UK

Website →

Facebook →

Share this

News for this event

Recent events

Organising an event? List any ‘tango’ event from local repeating milongas and classes to annual international festivals and marathons. Find the ‘Events’ tab in the main menu and choose ‘List an event’ to start.

Find Events

13
Mar
Event
Holiday
When: Mon, 13 Mar 2023
Where: Vogüé France
Entry: Register in advance.
Posted by Thierry
4
Dec
Event
Local Milonga
When: Sun, 4 Dec 2022
Where: Canterbury UK
Entry: Pay at the door. Cash only.
Posted by Adrian
16
Mar
Event
Encuentro, Festival
When: Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Where: Isla Spain
Entry: Register in advance.
Posted by David