UK Tango Championship 2017 – Tango de Salón – Final Round

The final round of the UK Tango Championship 2017 Tango de Salon competition.

The participating dancers are:

002 Mirella and Joao Carlos Santos David (Winner)
003 Mira van de Griendt and Santiago Onel
004 Andra Jolly and Jeremie Chevillotte
005 Irem Ozturk and Goran Eliassen
018 Louise Gauna and Mariano Gauna
021 Gabriela Buccarello and David Fröhlich
022 Oana-Raluca Aldea and Lucian Stan
023 Lorena de Miranda Serra and Jory Raimo (Runner Ups)

Ángel D’Agostino “Café Domínguez”
Osvaldo Pugliese “Farol”
Ricardo Tanturi “Una noche de garufa”


Story posted by: Jonas Zadow

About the author: Filmographer, Photographer from

Published: 5 Apr 2017 @ 17:08

Last modified: 29 Mar 2019 @ 06:47

Comments (0)

Submit comment

Other stories

Essays & Opinions: Hace ya bastantes años, cuando practicábamos bailes de salón, nos propusieron en la a…
Paco Castellano | 13.01.23
Essays & Opinions: In which the lady doing tango drills at the playground reveals why she started a podc…

About stories

Share news or videos. Write reviews, interviews and essays. Blog about anything and everything ‘tango’. It’s completely free and everyone is welcome. Login (or Signup) and tap the ‘CREATE’ button in the menu.

Explore stories
Join our worldwide community and post your tango events and stories too: Signup or Login
Tangofolly Cabeceo

Keep in touch

Get a periodical roundup of all the events, stories and other news straight to your email inbox. You don’t have to be a member to stay in the loop and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Tangofolly Facebook Page Tangofolly Twitter Page Tangofolly Tumblr Page
Copyright © 2022 Tangofolly Ltd | A Follyfox Design